Local Democracy and Services

NOTE: From May 2020 the District and County Councils will be dissolved and replaced by a unitary authority,
to be called Buckinghamshire Council

Wycombe District Council

W: www.wycombe.gov.uk
E: click here to use their contact form
T: 01494 461000


Buckinghamshire County Council
W: www.buckscc.gov.uk 
E: click here to use their contact form
T: 01296 395000
Report potholes or fly-tipping
Report a problems with
a Public Right of Way


W: www.parliament.uk
E: click here to use their contact form
T: 020 7219 3000

chris whitehead

Chris Whitehead

District Councillor
for Hambleden Valley Ward
E: chris.whitehead@wycombe.gov.uk


jean teesdale

Jean Teesdale

County Councillor 
for Chiltern Villages Electoral Division
E: jteesdale@buckscc.gov.uk
T: 01494 483298 

steve baker - photo attribution CC by 3.0

Steve Baker

MP for Wycombe Constituency
W: www.stevebaker.info
E: steve.baker.mp@parliament.uk
T: 02072 193547 / 01494 448408